Members

5th District ChairMelvin AdamsVA5chair@gmail.com
Congressional SCC Representative Will Kirk willkirksmail@gmail.com
Presidential SCC Representative Nate Boyer nateboyer@msn.com
Elected SCC Representative & Communications Secretary Nancy Rodland nancyrodland2016@gmail.com
Elected SCC Representative Renee Maxey  reneetmaxey@gmail.com
Elected SCC Representative Ed Yensho edyensho14@gmail.com
Zone 1 Vice ChairJesse Rutherfordjesse@protechbuilder.com
Zone 2 Vice ChairLynn Tucker5thdistrictgopva@gmail.com
Zone 3 Vice ChairRick Buchananbuchanancontracting@comcast.net
Secretary Sabra Gear sabragear@gmail.com
Treasurer Marian Dixon Marian_Dixon@msn.com
Albemarle ChairGeorge Urbanchairman@albemarlegop.org
Appomattox ChairChristian Raymondchristianpraymond@gmail.com
Bedford ChairTimothy Griffintgriffin11@my.asl.edu
Bedford RepresentativeJohn Briscoejohnbriscoe@reagan.com
Brunswick ChairEric Brazealericbraz22@gmail.com
Buckingham ChairDylan Slaughterdgslaughter@liberty.edu
Campbell ChairDoug Barringerhdbarr54@gmail.com
Charlotte ChairNoah Davisnoahjdavis@yahoo.com
Charlottesville City  ChairDan MoyDanMoy@mac.com
Cumberland ChairCliff Whitecliff.white62@gmail.com
Danville City ChairMark NicholsonDanvilleRepubChairman@gmail.com
Fauquier ChairGreg Schumachergreg.a.schumacher@gmail.com
Fluvanna ChairDarrell Byersdbyers203@gmail.com
Franklin ChairWally Youngfcrcgop@gmail.com
Greene ChairSteve Kruskampsteve@stevekruskamp.com
Halifax ChairJoel Overlyjoel.d.overly@gmail.com
Henry ChairEric Phillipsep4hcgop@yahoo.com
Lunenburg ChairMike Hankinsmike.hankins0060@gmail.com
Madison ChairJim Smithjimsmithtbrc@comcast.net
Mecklenburg ChairWally Hudsonwallyhudson@bitbroadband.com
Nelson ChairCarlton Ballowecatbalu1@aol.com
Pittsylvania ChairWill Pacepittsylvaniagop@gmail.com
Prince Edward ChairDaniel Bradshawpatriotbradshaw@gmail.com
Rappahannock ChairTerry Dixonterry.dixon@gmail.com
VFRW RepresentativeGrenelle Delanygdelany@gmail.com
Young Republicans RepresentativeKimmy Kruskampchair@centralvirginiayr.com
College Republicans RepresentativeCameron Coxcrc8ex@virginia.edu
State Central Committee & District Committee Member Conflicts Disclosure