Members

5th District ChairWill Pacepittsylvaniagop@gmail.com
Presidential SCC Representative Nate Boyer nateboyer@msn.com
Elected SCC Representative Steve “Doc” Troxeldoctroxel@gmail.com
Elected SCC Representative Renee Maxey  reneetmaxey@gmail.com
Elected SCC Representative Will Kirkwillkirksmail@gmail.com
Elected SCC RepresentativeSusan Lascolettesusanl@reagan.com
Zone 1 Vice ChairJesse Rutherfordjesse@protechbuilder.com
Zone 2 Vice ChairLynn Tucker5thdistrictgopva@gmail.com
Zone 3 Vice ChairRick Buchananbuchanancontracting@comcast.net
Secretary Sabra Gear sabragear@gmail.com
Treasurer Marian Dixon marian_dixon@msn.com
Albemarle ChairJohn Lowryjohnclowry18@gmail.com
Amelia ChairMartha Munizmartha.O.Muniz@gmail.com
Amherst ChairVance Wilkinsvancewilkins27@gmail.com
Appomattox ChairKaren AnguloAppomattoxChair@protonmail.com
Bedford ChairTimothy Griffintgriffin11@my.asl.edu
Buckingham ChairRamona Christianramonachristian862@gmail.com
Campbell ChairDoug Barringerhdbarr54@gmail.com
Charlotte ChairNoah Davisnoahjdavis@yahoo.com
Charlottesville City ChairDan Moydanmoy@mac.com
Cumberland ChairGlenn Mozingofgmozingo@verizon.net
Danville City ChairMark NicholsonDanvilleRepubChairman@gmail.com
Fluvanna ChairDarrell Byersdbyers203@gmail.com
Goochland ChairBuddy Bishopbuddy.bishop@1791.com
Halifax ChairAndy Fergusonandy.ferguson777@gmail.com
Hanover ChairJack Dyerjack@gulfseaboard.com
Louisa ChairRobin Hornecoganh@hotmail.com
Lunenburg ChairMike Hankinsmike.hankins0060@gmail.com
Lynchburg CityVeronica BrattonVeronicaLynchburgGOP@gmail.com
Mecklenburg ChairWally Hudsonwallyhudson@bitbroadband.com
Nelson ChairCarlton Ballowecatbalu1@aol.com
Nottoway ChairBill Outlawoutlawfarm@reagan.com
Pittsylvania RepresentativeJacob Hancockhancockjacob92@gmail.com
Powhatan ChairSteve Jenkinssteve.jenkins@simafinancialgroup.com
Prince Edward ChairJohn Marsdenjohncmarsden@gmail.com
VFRW RepresentativeMary Franklinaidetodwm@yahoo.com 
Young Republicans RepresentativeSkye Rigglemanriggleman11@gmail.com
College Republicans RepresentativeJayce Haulikjchaulik@liberty.edu
State Central Committee & District Committee Member Conflicts Disclosure